DOWNLOAD: Ludacris “Ludaversal” (Dirty/Clean) On GoodFellaz TV

admin April 1, 2015 Comments Off on DOWNLOAD: Ludacris “Ludaversal” (Dirty/Clean) On GoodFellaz TV
DOWNLOAD: Ludacris “Ludaversal” (Dirty/Clean) On GoodFellaz TV

– GoodFellaz TV Staff

Shout-out to all the DJ’s out there, we got you covered! Courtesy of the good folks at GoodFellaz TV, DOWNLOAD the new Ludacris “Ludaversal” album (Clean & Dirty versions) below. The new LP is the ninth solo project from the legendary rapper/actor, and hits stores everywhere March 31st on DTP/Def Jam Records. Hurry, once these links expires, we will NOT be offering this download again! Enjoy!

Ludacris Ludaversal cover-


“Ludaversal” Tracklist:

1. “Ludaversal Intro”
2. “Grass Is Always Greener”
3. “Call Ya Bluff”
4. “Lyrical Healing”
5. “Beast Mode”
6. “Viagra Skit”
7. “Get Lit”
8. “Come and See Me Interlude”
9. “Come and See Me” (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
10. “Good Lovin” (feat. Miguel)
11. “Ocean Skies” (feat. Monica)
12. “Not Long” (feat. Usher)
13. “Charge It to the Rap Game”
14. “This Has Been My World”


15. “Money” (feat. Rick Ross)
16. “Problems” (feat. CeeLo Green)
17. “In My Life” (feat. John Legend)
18. “Burning Bridges” (feat. Jason Aldean)


Comments are closed.