Drake Song-List Revealed, “Take Care” Set To Drop Nov. 14th

admin October 31, 2011 Comments Off on Drake Song-List Revealed, “Take Care” Set To Drop Nov. 14th

– GoodFellaz TV Staff

Check out the official Track-list & Album Cover for Drake’s highly anticapted sophomore album “Take Care”, which in now due to hit stores  November 14th  on Young Money/Cash Money/Universal Records. According to the track-list, his new album will feature guest appearances from Rihanna, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne &  Nicki Minaj among others. As far as the album artwork, Drizzy Drake says that the cover artwork is supposed to symbolize his “becoming a King”. What do you guys think about the Album Cover?? Check out the Track-list below, courtesy of the good folks at GoodFellaz TV.

Drake “Take Care” Track-list

1. “Over My Dead Body”
2. “Shot for Me”
3. “Headlines”
4. “Crew Love” feat. The Weeknd
5. “Take Care” feat. Rihanna
6. “Marvin’s Room” / “Buried Alive Interlude”
7. “Under Ground Kings”
8. “We’ll Be Fine”
9. “Make Me Proud” feat. Nicki Minaj
10. “Lord Knows” feat. Rick Ross
11. “Cameras” / “Good Ones Go Interlude”
12. “Doing It Wrong”
13. “The Real Her” feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000
14. “HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in’ Right)” feat. Lil Wayne
15. “Look What You’ve Done”
16. “Practice”
17. “The Ride”

18. “Hate Sleeping Alone”
19. “Untitled” feat. Lil Wayne

Check out the statement Drake released discussing the album, and listen to his New Single “Make Me Proud” featuring fellow Young Money label-mate Nicki Minaj below, only on GoodFellaz TV.

“Feels like it’s been so long. Is life moving so fast in this generation that when we desire something it begins to move in slow motion? Are we just used to getting what we want right away? Or do we require one another to feel right about all that is going on around us? Maybe our anticipation is justified by the fact that we genuinely cannot wait to share a moment again? Either way, your life and mine are scheduled to meet on October 24…I wouldn’t miss it for the world.”

See you soon.


Take Care is currently predicted to sell between 675,000 and 725,000 its first week, putting Drake in the running for the third best first-week sales of 2011. The Young Money rapper is competing with Lady Gaga’s Born This Way, which sold 1.1 million copies in its first week and, of course, Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IVwhich almost reached a million.

Drake f/ Nicki Minaj “Make Me Proud”

[audio:http://goodfellaztv.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/Drake-Make-Me-Proud.mp3|titles=Drake- Make Me Proud]

Comments are closed.