New Lil Wayne “Sorry 4 The Wait” Mixtape: Download TODAY !!

admin July 14, 2011 Comments Off on New Lil Wayne “Sorry 4 The Wait” Mixtape: Download TODAY !!

Here is the Brand New Lil Wayne “Sorry 4 The Wait” Mixtape. The highly anticpiated New Mixtape from Weezy is here at last. Click the Mixtape Cover to Download below.

And check out the rumored track-list for Lil Wayne’s highly anticipated upcoming album “The Carter IV” scheduled to drop in the end of August on Cash Money/Universal Records.


Rumored Tracklist: Lil Wayne “Tha Carter IV”:

1. Tune This
2. Team Player (Feat. Birdman)
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me (Feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj)
5. John (If I Die Today) (Feat. Rick Ross)
6. No Competition
7. Holy Grail (History) (Feat. Kanye West)
8. Carter Cash (Feat. Jay-Z)
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Corey Gunz)
10. Play My Game (Feat. Tech N9ne)
11. Anne (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk (Feat. Bon Iver & Game)
14. Fall From Grace (Feat. Eminem)
15. Brain Dead (Feat. Gucci Mane)
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will (Feat. Drake & Rick Ross)
18. My Legacy

Comments are closed.