Nicki Minaj “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Track-List Revealed

admin March 17, 2012 Comments Off on Nicki Minaj “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Track-List Revealed

Check out the official Track-list for Nicki Minaj’s sophomore album, “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded”. The New Album, which drops April 3rd, features appearances from Drake, Nas, Young Jeezy, Cam’Ron,  Rick Ross, Beenie Man, 2 Chainz, Bobby V, and of course Lil’ Wayne. Fans who purchase the Deluxe Editon version of her album will receive three exclusive bonus tracks. Check out the Track-List below on GoodFellaz TV.

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Tracklist:

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone *
3. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross) *
4. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Sex In the Lounge (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic **
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition:
20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade




Comments are closed.