Casino spiele roulette gratis Virtual casino review Gambling paypal account Noble casino free download Casino roulette online betting Number one us online casino Virtue fusion bingo sites paypal Spin palace casino mobile Online slots grosvenor Usa casino online gambling Online casino to play poker real money Online gambling sites california The overtones gambling man songtext deutsch CONTACT Online pokies with paypal Best online casinos euro Aristocrat 50 lions online pokies slots Online slot machine malaysia My casino hettstedt Seriose online casinos osterreich Online casino united states friendly Online money games australian currency Basta casino bonusen Blog de M. Antoine de Jerphanion Win palace euro casino french Blackjack macbook pairing Best british casinos On line gambling casinos Best dollar slots Best casino payouts

NEW RELEASE: Rick Ross “Hood Billionaire” IN STORES NOV. 24th

admin November 24, 2014 Comments Off on NEW RELEASE: Rick Ross “Hood Billionaire” IN STORES NOV. 24th
NEW RELEASE: Rick Ross “Hood Billionaire” IN STORES NOV. 24th

– GoodFellaz TV Staff

Not content with just one release in 2014, Rick Ross is dropping another album just in time for the holidays. Like a Boss!

“Hood Billionaire’ is the 7th solo LP and second album of the year for Rick Ross, who also dropped his critically acclaimed “Mastermind” back in March. Special guest appearance include features with R. Kelly, Jay-Z, Snoop Dog, Project Pat, Big K.R.I.T., K. Michelle and more. Stand-out tracks include “Moving Bass” f/ Jay Z (Produced by Timbaland), “Elvis Pressley BLVD” f/ Project Pat, and “Keep Doin’ That” f/ R. Kelly.

The new album “Hood Billionaire” from Rick Ross is in stores November 24th on Def Jam Records. Check out footage of the Boss talking about “Hood Billionaire” w/ Elliott Wilson, as well as his video for “Elvis Pressley BLVD” below, courtesy of the good folks at GoodFellaz TV.



1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (Feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (Feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (Feat. JAY Z)
10. “If They Knew” (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. “Nickel Rock” (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)


Big a n rick ross



Comments are closed.